Bellowhead – ‘Best Of’ album next month

Bellowhead - 'Best Of' album next month

To coincide with their recently announced farewell tours, and due to popular demand, Bellowhead will be releasing an album of some of the best loved tracks from the band’s five studio albums: Pandemonium – The Essential Bellowhead will be released by Navigator Records on 16th Oct 2015.

Pandemonium includes 13 carefully selected tracks by the 11 band members, designed to represent some of the high points of their stellar 11 year career. Crowd favourite ‘New York Girls’ will be released as the first single.

Track List

1. New York Girls (Hedonism)
2. 10,000 Miles Away (Broadside)
3. Roll Alabama (Revival)
4. Fakenham Fair (Matachin)
5. Gosport Nancy (Revival)
6. Betsy Baker (Broadside)
7. Let Her Run (Revival)
8. Roll The Woodpile Down (Broadside)
9. Yarmouth Town (Hedonism)
10. Prickle-Eye Bush (E.P.Onymous)
11. Whiskey Is The Life Of Man (Matachin)
12. Cold Blows The Wind (Hedonism)
13. London Town (Burlesque)

We all give our spare time to run Our aim has always been to keep folking a free service for our visitors, artists, PR agencies and tour promoters. If you wish help out and donate something (running costs currently funded by Paul Miles), please click the PayPal link below to send us a small one off payment or a monthly contribution.