Flook announce tour dates through 2022

Flook

Dear Friends – finally it seems that the stars have aligned favourably enough to allow us a way back to live work. It gladdens our hearts to know that the wait to play live for you is almost over, and while all manner of unfathomable rules and regs make the logistics of moving forward as musicians a variable minefield, there is much reason to rejoice in what we have right now. So, with a deep breath and keeping all our fingers and toes crossed, here’s what our version of the immediate future looks like. Thank you for your incredible faith in buying tickets for all our upcoming shows. Together we’ll bring the colour back.
Sarah, Brian, Ed and John Joe x

Artists’ website: https://flook.co.uk/

‘Ómós Sheamuis/The Quickenbeam’ – official video:

Tour Dates

Friday 3 September          TODDINGTON, BEDS TADS Theatre
Saturday 4 September      LONDON Hammersmith Irish Cultural Centre
Thursday 9 September     OMAGH Strule Arts Centre
Friday 10 September        BANGOR Bangor Abbey
Saturday 11 September  
ARMAGH Marketplace Theatre
Sunday 12 September     BELFAST The Black Box

Denmark Tour November 2021

Tuesday 9 November              BALTOPPEN Baltoppen Live 
Wednesday 10 November      NAESTVED   Grønnegade  
Thursday 11 November         COPENHAGEN Folk Club, Frederiksberg
Friday 12 November              ASSENS  Thorøhuse  
Saturday 13 November          NIBE    Halkær Kro
Sunday 14 November            ROSKILDE Folk Roskilde

FEBRUARY 2022

Wednesday 2 February     CARDIFF Acapela
Thursday 3 February        SOUTHAMPTON Turner Sims
Friday 4 February             SALTAIRE The Live Room
Saturday 5 February         BURY MET  (2pm matinee show)
Sunday 6 February            BRISTOL Folk House 

APRIL 2022 (more dates tbc)

Friday 22 April                  MILVERTON Music Club
Saturday 23 April             DARTMOUTH Flavel Arts Centre
Sunday 24 April                HITCHIN Folk Club
Monday 25 April               COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Tuesday 26 April               LIVERPOOL PHIL
Wednesday 27 April         YORK NCEM
Thursday 28 April             KENDAL Brewery Arts Centre 

MAY  2022  (more dates tbc)

Sunday 1 May                     GLASGOW Baljaffray Parish Church
Wednesday 11 May           CAMBRIDGE Junction
Sunday 15 May                   MILTON KEYNES   The Stables 

NOVEMBER 2022 (more Irish dates tbc)

Thursday 10 November    DUBLIN The Sugar Club


Any CD/ Vinyl/ Download/ Book/ DVD that are reviewed or featured above (where available) can be ordered below through our UK or US Storefront 

Buying through Amazon on folking.com helps us to recover a small part of our running costs, so please order anything you need as every little purchase helps us.


Click above to order featured CD/ Vinyl/ Download/ Book/ DVD


Physical link for the UK Store is: https://folking.com/folking-store/

Alternatively, search the Amazon main UK Store below.




Click above to order featured CD/ Vinyl/ Download/ Book/ DVD


Physical link to the US Storehttps://folking.com/folking-us-storefront/

Alternatively, search the Amazon main US Store below (change selection from Jethro Tull and click 'Go').


We all give our spare time to run folking.com. Our aim has always been to keep folking a free service for our visitors, artists, PR agencies and tour promoters. If you wish help out and donate something (running costs currently funded by Darren Beech), please click the PayPal link below to send us a small one off payment or a monthly contribution.